Kingfield Primary Tuesday After School Football Club Kingfield Primary School

Dates:

Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019
Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019
Tuesday, 1 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019
Break
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019

Times:
After School (15:00 - 16:00)


Details:

Kingfield Primary School

Yrs 1 & 2 Football Club - Now also open to Year 3 

Venue: School Field

Kit: Sportswear

Times: 3.00-4.00pm

 

Please Note: 

If you have missed the first few sessions and still wish to book a place in the club, please telephone us on 01483 488 212 and we can book online at the adjusted price. 

 

Prices:

  • Full Term, Weeks: 1 - 14

    £74.75

  • 1st Half of Term, Weeks: 1 - 7

    £40.25

  • 2nd Half of Term, Weeks: 9 - 14

    £34.50

  • Weeks 3-13, Weeks: 3 - 14

    £63.25

© Ultimate Coaching 2017

Webpage by Worldwide Webdesign