Kingfield Primary Thursday Football Club Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 Kingfield Primary School

Dates:

Thursday, 12 Sep 2019
Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
Thursday, 3 Oct 2019
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
Thursday, 17 Oct 2019
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019
Break
Thursday, 7 Nov 2019
Thursday, 14 Nov 2019
Thursday, 21 Nov 2019
Thursday, 28 Nov 2019
Thursday, 5 Dec 2019
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019

Times:
After School (15:00 - 16:00)


Details:

Kingfield Primary School 

Thursday Football Club 

Years: 2, 3, 4 & 5

3.00-4.00pm

Kit: Sportswear

Venue: School Field

Prices:

  • Full Term (13 Weeks), Weeks: 1 - 14

    £74.75

  • 1st Half of Term, Weeks: 1 - 7

    £40.25

  • 2nd Half of Term, Weeks: 9 - 14

    £34.50

  • weeks 5 - 14 , Weeks: 5 - 14

    £51.75

© Ultimate Coaching 2017

Webpage by Worldwide Webdesign